Tuesday, 2020-10-20, 5:36 PM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Forum » Guides » Assassin (Solo) Guide
Assassin (Solo) Guide
V0llhorstFecha: Monday, 2016-02-22, 4:32 PM | Mensaje # 1
Private
Group: User
Welcome to my guide. I am quite new to this game but decided to make this (video-)guide for Assassin.
You can find the whole Video here : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04DT-Nuf2Gs
I decided to upload this as a video instead of the replay, so you can watch it while playing and jump to any minute you want.

Skills
You can choose to get invisibility 1 to get the hidden gold or go straight for passives. Beside ult you shouldnt get anything else before you havent maxed out your passives.

Beginning
Since the vid shows mostly everything I want to focus just on the most important points:
At the beginning you can shoose between leather helm (HP reg) or Armor (more HP). Both enables you to get early kills without dying.

Early Game
Get Runed Bracers to improve your survivability and after that you should get hero armor / large war axe and some life steal. When you reach that point you should start to kite the spiders close to your lane so that you can kill many of them without much effort.

Mid Game
Get mugen, immortal and perfect ruby and continue killing spiders. If you are able to start killing some bosses and try to kite the crabs to the upper right corner (its better than kiting them to the lower left since you might kill revenant often and you have to visit the secret shop so they are closer to you)

End Game
Try to get Dragon Slayer and absolute, if you dont think that you will manage to get it, get excalibur and still continue to kill crabs/spiders and revenant.

General Hints and further Improvement