Tuesday, 2020-10-27, 1:21 AM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Forum » Questions » How to spider in area "Boss azazal" please.
How to spider in area "Boss azazal" please.
promped003Fecha: Friday, 2016-02-12, 2:17 PM | Mensaje # 1
Private
Group: User
Message: 6
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRypd_bdmt8   Spider in area Azazal ???  cry cry
hisgenliFecha: Friday, 2016-02-12, 3:55 PM | Mensaje # 2
Lieutenant colonel
Group: User
Message: 144
Reputation: 5
Status: Offline
It was possible in older versions; since new ones it isnt possible anymore. To cleave high end bosses was too easy; but you can try to lure out the bosses in Azazel area if you want^^.
promped003Fecha: Friday, 2016-02-12, 5:11 PM | Mensaje # 3
Private
Group: User
Message: 6
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
In the new versions , it can not do this  R.I.P  cry wacko wacko
phucnv31Fecha: Sunday, 2016-04-24, 3:28 PM | Mensaje # 4
Sergeant
Group: User
Message: 22
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Quote promped003 ()
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IRypd_bdmt8 Spider trong khu vực Azazal ???
  this video can help you https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LgP15pHUQNo&feature=youtu.be


Message edited by phucnv31 - Monday, 2016-04-25, 0:05 AM
Forum » Forum » Questions » How to spider in area "Boss azazal" please.
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: