Sunday, 2020-09-27, 12:49 PM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Forum » Questions » Excalibur and admiral (does they stack?)
Excalibur and admiral
MarckFecha: Friday, 2016-08-05, 3:50 PM | Mensaje # 1
Lieutenant
Group: User
Message: 47
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
I mean,if I have excalibur and I use his ulty,my total BAT(base attack time) will get reduced both by excalibur and adrenaline rush?
KarifeanFecha: Friday, 2016-08-05, 8:45 PM | Mensaje # 2
Colonel
Group: Partner
Message: 210
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
No, Admiral cannot change his attack type, this means you also will not have the 0.3 cooldown reduction from Excalibur.
MarckFecha: Saturday, 2016-08-06, 10:30 AM | Mensaje # 3
Lieutenant
Group: User
Message: 47
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Karifean, hmm really tnx for the answer ,now I know something more
Forum » Forum » Questions » Excalibur and admiral (does they stack?)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: