Tuesday, 2020-09-29, 7:01 PM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Forum » Questions » Infernal
Infernal
DrekTharFecha: Wednesday, 2016-09-07, 4:37 PM | Mensaje # 1
Colonel
Group: Partner
Message: 214
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
Is «infernal flame» unavoidable?
KarifeanFecha: Wednesday, 2016-09-07, 8:01 PM | Mensaje # 2
Colonel
Group: Partner
Message: 210
Reputation: 6
Status: Offline
Yes. It deals spell damage the moment you attack (not when you actually hit) and cannot be avoided.
DrekTharFecha: Thursday, 2016-09-08, 10:36 AM | Mensaje # 3
Colonel
Group: Partner
Message: 214
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
Ah, much like the way crush and savior do damage. I see... Did you see my comment to your survival record?
Forum » Forum » Questions » Infernal
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: