Tuesday, 2018-11-20, 3:16 AM
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Forum » Bug Report » Illusion (when you the darkness orb (if im right))
Illusion
christianvincentrabangFecha: Sunday, 2018-06-10, 4:50 AM | Mensaje # 1
Private
Group: User
Message: 7
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Then I made an illusion of mine and when it rounds out of time the game stopped and said you lose. Help? Blade master's 2 recond or the item that makes illusion of yourself when you worn it.
hisgenliFecha: Sunday, 2018-06-10, 9:29 AM | Mensaje # 2
Lieutenant colonel
Group: User
Message: 144
Reputation: 2
Status: Offline
A replay would be good to understand the problem wink
christianvincentrabangFecha: Tuesday, 2018-06-26, 12:45 PM | Mensaje # 3
Private
Group: User
Message: 7
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Sorry if you didn't understand. What I meant was, when you brought the darkness orb and destroy the light forces. And you use the ability of blade master's or paladin's of "Illusion" then when the illusions runs out of time. It says you lose the game. How and why?
KranklafanFecha: Tuesday, 2018-06-26, 9:53 PM | Mensaje # 4
Colonel
Group: Partner
Message: 158
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
probably because it counts the illusions death as champion deaths, and you lost all your lifes with that
christianvincentrabangFecha: Tuesday, 2018-07-03, 11:03 AM | Mensaje # 5
Private
Group: User
Message: 7
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Can you guys report this to the creator or admin of the game? So he can fix this bug though.
KarifeanFecha: Tuesday, 2018-07-03, 4:01 PM | Mensaje # 6
Colonel
Group: Partner
Message: 198
Reputation: 3
Status: Offline
You just did exactly that, don't worry.
Forum » Forum » Bug Report » Illusion (when you the darkness orb (if im right))
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search: